Subject Date/Time Register
Access-Beg Aug 09 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
Access-Beg Sep 11 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Access-Int Aug 16 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
Access-Int Sep 12 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Beg Jul 09 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Beg Aug 07 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Beg Sep 16 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Int Jul 16 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Int Aug 14 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Int Sep 23 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Adv Jul 23 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Adv Aug 21 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Adv Sep 30 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Pkg Jul 09/16/23 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Pkg Aug 07/14/21 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Excel-Pkg Sep 16/23/30 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Illustrator-Fundamentals Jul 1/2 (Mon/Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Illustrator-Fundamentals Aug 1/2 (Thu/Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
Illustrator-Fundamentals Sep 4/5 (Wed/Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
InDesign-Fundamentals Jun 25/26 (Tue/Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
InDesign-Fundamentals Jul 24/25 (Wed/Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
InDesign-Fundamentals Aug 28/29 (Wed/Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
InDesign-Fundamentals Sep 24/25 (Tue/Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
InDesign-Advanced Jul 18/19 (Thu/Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
InDesign-Advanced Aug 19/20 (Mon/Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
InDesign-Advanced Sep 18/19 (Wed/Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
Outlook-Beg Jul 03 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
Outlook-Beg Aug 15 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
Outlook-Beg Sep 11 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
PhotoShop-Fundamentals Jul 1/2 (Mon/Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
PhotoShop-Fundamentals Aug 1/2 (Thu/Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
PhotoShop-Fundamentals Sep 4/5 (Wed/Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
PhotoShop-Advanced Jul 18/19 (Thu/Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
PhotoShop-Advanced Aug 19/20 (Mon/Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
PhotoShop-Advanced Sep 18/19 (Wed/Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
PowerPoint-Beg Jul 17 (Wed 9AM-4PM) Register
PowerPoint-Beg Aug 22 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
PowerPoint-Beg Sep 12 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop) Jul 06 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop) Aug 03 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop) Sep 06 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop) Jul 13 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop) Aug 10 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop) Sep 13 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Desktop) Jul 06/13 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Desktop) Aug 03/10 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Desktop) Sep 06/13 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) Jul 20 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) Aug 17 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) Sep 20 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) Jul 27 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) Aug 24 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) Sep 27 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) Jul 20/27 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) Aug 17/24 (Sat 9AM-4PM) Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) Sep 20/27 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Beg Jul 11 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Beg Aug 13 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Beg Sep 03 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Int Jul 15 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Int Aug 27 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Int Sep 17 (Tue 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Adv Jul 22 (Mon 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Adv Aug 30 (Fri 9AM-4PM) Register
Word-Adv Sep 26 (Thu 9AM-4PM) Register