Subject Date Time Register
Access-Beg Apr 04 Thu 9-4 Register
Access-Beg May 13 Mon 9-4 Register
Access-Beg Jun 07 Fri 9-4 Register
Access-Int Apr 11 Thu 9-4 Register
Access-Int May 20 Mon 9-4 Register
Access-Int Jun 14 Fri 9-4 Register
Excel-Beg Apr 09 Tue 9-4 Register
Excel-Beg Apr 15 Mon 9-4 Register
Excel-Beg May 08 Wed 9-4 Register
Excel-Beg Jun 10 Mon 9-4 Register
Excel-Int Mar 21 Thu 9-4 Register
Excel-Int Apr 16 Tue 9-4 Register
Excel-Int Apr 22 Mon 9-4 Register
Excel-Int May 15 Wed 9-4 Register
Excel-Int Jun 17 Mon 9-4 Register
Excel-Adv Mar 20 Wed 9-4 Register
Excel-Adv Mar 28 Thu 9-4 Register
Excel-Adv Apr 23 Tue 9-4 Register
Excel-Adv Apr 29 Mon 9-4 Register
Excel-Adv May 22 Wed 9-4 Register
Excel-Adv Jun 24 Mon 9-4 Register
Excel-Pkg Apr 09/16/23 Tue 9-4 Register
Excel-Pkg Apr 15/22/29 Mon 9-4 Register
Excel-Pkg May 08/15/22 Wed 9-4 Register
Excel-Pkg Jun 10/17/24 Mon 9-4 Register
Outlook-Beg Mar 26 Tue 9-4 Register
Outlook-Beg Apr 03 Wed 9-4 Register
Outlook-Beg May 06 Mon 9-4 Register
Outlook-Beg Jun 03 Mon 9-4 Register
PowerPoint-Beg Mar 19 Tue 9-4 Register
PowerPoint-Beg Apr 30 Tue 9-4 Register
PowerPoint-Beg May 23 Thu 9-4 Register
PowerPoint-Beg Jun 21 Fri 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop) Apr 13 Sat 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop) May 07 Tue 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Desktop) Jun 06 Thu 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop) Apr 20 Sat 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop) May 14 Tue 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Desktop) Jun 13 Thu 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Desktop) Apr 13/20 Sat 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Desktop) May 07/14 Tue 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Desktop) Jun 06/13 Thu 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) Mar 23 Sat 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) Apr 19 Fri 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) May 21 Tue 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Beg (Online) Jun 20 Thu 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) Mar 30 Sat 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) Apr 26 Fri 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) May 28 Tue 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Int-Adv (Online) Jun 27 Thu 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) Mar 23/30 Sat 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) Apr 19/26 Fri 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) May 21/28 Tue 9-4 Register
QuickBooks-Pkg (Online) Jun 20/27 Thu 9-4 Register
Word-Beg Apr 10 Wed 9-4 Register
Word-Beg May 02 Thu 9-4 Register
Word-Beg Jun 05 Wed 9-4 Register
Word-Int Apr 17 Wed 9-4 Register
Word-Int May 09 Thu 9-4 Register
Word-Int Jun 12 Wed 9-4 Register
Word-Adv Mar 22 Fri 9-4 Register
Word-Adv Apr 24 Wed 9-4 Register
Word-Adv May 16 Thu 9-4 Register
Word-Adv Jun 19 Wed 9-4 Register
Word-Pkg Apr 10/17/24 Wed 9-4 Register
Word-Pkg May 02/09/16 Thu 9-4 Register
Word-Pkg Jun 05/12/19 Wed 9-4 Register